Kontakta oss

Umeå

Jimmy Rönnblom

VD

072-517 26 11

jimmy@konsultia.se

Andreas Widmark

Platschef

072-517 26 12

andreas@konsultia.se

Sven Ericsson

Konsultchef

070-517 29 79

sven@konsultia.se

Mikael Lindblad

Regionsäljare Norr

072-517 26 08

mikael@konsultia.se

Katarina Fraenkel

Ekonomi

072-517 26 71

katarina@konsultia.se

Sundsvall

Martin Ene

Försäljningschef

072-517 26 13

martin@konsultia.se

Örnsköldsvik

Hans Nilsson

Konsultchef

070-517 26 05

hans@konsultia.se

Anna-Lena Eriksson

Konsultchef

070-517 26 51

anna-lena@konsultia.se

Pontus Edfors

Konsultchefsassistent

072-517 26 36

pontus@konsultia.se

Lisa Nordqvist

Konsultchef (Föräldraledig)

070-517 26 64

lisa@konsultia.se

Piteå

Freja Bröste

Konsultchef

070-517 26 69

freja@konsultia.se

Desire Lindberg

Konsultchef

070-517 26 38

desire@konsultia.se

Gävle

Anna Westergren

Konsultchef

072-517 00 27

anna@konsultia.se

Bollnäs

Anna-Karin Hallfors

Konsultchef

070-517 26 12

anna-karin@konsultia.se

Kjell Wikström

Konsultchef

070-296 37 80

kjell@konsultia.se

Frida Forsman

Konsultchef

070-517 26 10

frida@konsultia.se

Skellefteå

Greta Lundqvist

Konsultchefsassistent

072-517 26 80

greta@konsultia.se

Emelie Book

Konsultchef

072-517 26 18

emelie@konsultia.se

Borlänge

Anna Westergren

Konsultchef

072-517 00 27

anna@konsultia.se

Visa alla jobb