Kontakta oss

VD

Jimmy Rönnblom

072-517 26 11

jimmy@konsultia.se

Försäljning

Martin Ene

Försäljningschef

072-517 26 13

martin@konsultia.se

Jenny Utterberg

Säljare

070-517 26 45

jenny@konsultia.se

Norra

Andreas Widmark

Platschef

072-517 26 12

andreas@konsultia.se

Martina Hallberg

Rekryterare

070-517 26 44

martina@konsultia.se

Hans Nilsson

Konsultchef

070-517 26 05

hans@konsultia.se

Anna-Lena Ericsson

Konsultchef

070-517 26 51

anna-lena@konsultia.se

Emma Näsholm

Konsultchef

072-517 26 80

emma@konsultia.se

Sven Ericsson

Konsultchef

070-517 29 79

sven@konsultia.se

Lisa Nordqvist

Konsultchef

070-517 26 64

lisa@konsultia.se

Emma Marklund

Konsultchef

070-517 26 38

emma.marklund@konsultia.se

Cecilia Fredriksson

Kandidatansvarig (tjänstledig)

070-517 29 79

cecilia@konsultia.se

Södra

Hakan Mol

Platschef

072-517 26 14

hakan@konsultia.se

Anna-Karin Hallfors

Konsultchef

070-517 26 12

anna-karin@konsultia.se

Kjell Wikström

Konsultchef

070-296 37 80

kjell@konsultia.se

Ekonomi

Britta Edström

Ekonomi

072-517 19 74

ekonomi@konsultia.se

Katarina Fraenkel

Ekonomi

072-517 26 71

katarina@konsultia.se

Visa alla jobb